top of page

On A Break

Over the past few months, I have found it difficult to find the time and focus to write the blog. I believe there are many factors that have led to this and after much consideration I believe it is best for me to take some time to refocus. Some time to spend with God in personal prayer and studying.


I promise that this will just a break and it will not be the end of My Christian Walk. I need this blog just as much as you do for the development of my walk.



What I am asking of you is for prayers and accountability as I refocus. My plan is to take a few weeks off enjoy time with family for Christmas and then start up again in 2023. In addition if you would like to write for My Christian Walk please reach out as this would be the perfect time. Email me at mychristianwalk@yahoo.com.


God bless and thank you for your understanding!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page